City of Idaho City Launches a New Website! Subscribe Today! - October 31, 2018

City of Idaho City is proud to announce the launch of our new website. Subscribe to our site and... [more...]



Group Members

Chairman, Grant Specialist
Rhonda Jameson

Vice President, Historic Building Preservation Specialist
Chris Knowles

Local History Specialist
Kay Jackson

City Planning Specialist
Phil Bandy

IC Historic Foundation Liaison
Barbara McClain

Commissioners meet to review applications the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 7pm at City Hall.

Please feel free to email us at